#OOTD casual rest day

Hello Sweet Peas,

Ah so today was a truly needed rest day, which has to my surprise been a fab way to start my week. I woke with some light yoga (secretly a meditating freak) and had the biggest breakfast as per usual because who dislikes breakfast?!? If you do, I really don’t trust you.

Today me and mumma headed out to pick up her gorgeous new car, so I threw together a quick casual comfy outfit.

20140901-033921 pm-56361097.jpg

Shirt- New look
Jeans- TopShop Levi’s
Shoes- white leather converse

May I add I purchased the white leather converse the other day from Office and my god, is it possible to be in love with a pair of shoes? Despite the fact I must say that to every pair of converse I buy…

Speak soon,

Holl xxx

Leave a Reply

